Mjaoo

Jag saknar min katt massor. Min lilla Tussan.


Kolla vad söta katt-
ungar.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kan Dee Drawings

Det står: Loving you is a like a song I replay

Every three minutes and thirty seconds of every day

And every chorus was written for us to recite

Every beautiful melody of devotion every night

It's potion like this ocean that might carry me

In a wave of emotion to ask you to marry me

And every word, every second, and every third

Expresses the happiness more clearly than ever heard

And when I play them, every chord is a poem

Telling the Lord how grateful I am because I know him

The harmonies possess a sensation similar to your caress

If you asking then I'm telling you it's yes

Stand in love, take my hand in love, God bless

2009-03-12 @ 19:37:01
URL: http://kandeedrawings.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0